Inspirations: Beautiful Plus Sized Women, First Edition by Patricia Morgado

 

I love doing these round-ups every once in a while because I think that one of the best ways to feel good about our bodies is to celebrate them as beautiful, fashionable and confident – just like the women featured below!

I truly believe that being exposed to nice and body positive pictures is a great way to give our self esteem a boost. I’ve been collecting images for a while now and I want to share some of them with you.

I have had the pleasure of interviewing some of these women, while others I hope to interview in the future. Some of them are my friends. Some of them I just admire from a distance. They have different styles and come from diverse places and they all have a big influence over me. I admire them greatly.

I know that there are many more beautiful plus sized women out there from different backgrounds and ethnicities. I’d love to get to know them so please let me know by leaving comments below or sharing your own pictures! My intent is to create a database of gorgeous beautiful women so we can draw inspiration from them in a regular basis. I’m counting on your contributions!

