Inspirations: Spring Collections Round-Up 2012, part 1 by Patricia Morgado

Last year when Spring began I’ve did some window (more like computer screen) shopping to pick up some items that Iike to post here.

Today I’m doing the same thing! I can’t believe it’s been a year already! I still remember researching for this last post like it was yesterday. It’s crazy how time flies, isn’t it?

From last year to 2012 I don’t see too many major differences in trends for Spring, but I’ve still chosen some of my favorites.

Most of them you can buy on line, just be very cautions with the sizing because it varies from store to store.

Unlike last year, I am categorizing my choices by clothing item, starting with tops and jackets. I hope you like my collection!

Graphic Tees

Every since I started to get fat I stopped wearing graphic tees, probably because I didn’t want to draw attention to my body. But when I reclaimed my right to fashion, graphic shirts were back on my menu.

