Accessorizing: Playing With a Black Dress by Patricia Morgado

Why Do I love accessories?

I know that I’ve already posted an article about using the same outfit with different accessories. Guess what? Here I come again!

Last time I used the same picture of a plus sized woman wearing a white t-shirt and jeans. Today I’ll show some options with a black dress.

Depending on the kind of accessories you choose, you can change styles, create new options, mix and match. The sky’s the limit. That’s why I love accessories so much: because with a few items you can change an entire outfit.  And multiply your options!

Here are my sets. I hope you like them.

(If you want to know where the items come from just click on the picture and you’ll be sent to Polyvore. There you’ll find a complete list of the products.)

I’m tarting with some classic elegance with pearls, classic clutches and metalic peep toes. Breakfast at Tiffany’s inspired!

 
